My brain is going to explode!

Boom!

Mainly my visual cortex; I won’t be able to take it anymore! There is just so much goodness going around in the creative industry. I think in hard times, creatives produce their best work. Kind of like when I have a deadline coming up and the pressure acts as an inspiration catalyst!

Anyway, there are so many blogs out there documenting this revolution, publishing every designer, photographer, illustrator and artist worth having their work checked out, and there are lots of them!
Jeff Hamada of BOOOOOOOM! has curated a set of his favorite blogs, “at the risk of having you never come back to his site.”
I don’t think he has anything to worry about!

Check out Jeff’s “17 creative websites to bookmark (unless you are dumb)!”

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

