I did it (myself)!

photo-1photo-5photo-4
This is the first of many posts to come about doing something yourself.

I recently visited M&J Trimming and Toho Shoji and went a little crazy with studs, chains, eyelets, and sequined tiger patches. I’ve already cut out some leggings, shreded some jeans, and began studding a purse, but for now I just wanted to show off my tiger jacket!!! The original jacket was already studded, I bought it at H&M about a year ago and I havent really worn it that much. As soon as I saw the tiger I knew I had to put it on the back! I wore it last night for the Yeah Yeah Yeahs concert at Santos and got compliments on it.

Mostly, all this DIY inspiration has come from Knight Cat and Park and Cube, two very amazing blogs I recently discovered.

Stay tuned for more!!!

One Comment

  1. Posted April 16, 2009 at 11:18 PM | Permalink

    oh this looks soooo good! that tiger patch is tight! lol


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

